Em's Simple Crafting blog

A blog about crafting with links to tutorials.

Update woo! October 14, 2009

Filed under: Knitting,My stuff — Emzybobs @ 6:36 pm

Hi guys,

So I thought it about time I get this blog going again, it seems I have been slacking recently and it not good, so in blogging style, heres a random poat about stuff I’ve been doing that you don’t care about because you probably don’t even know me.

So since my last post I passed my first project for Uni 😀 really happy about that because I thought I’d failed, it turns out if I’d of added some photos and my self evaluation form I’d have gotten a mark somewhere in the higher 60’s so happy times!

But I guess all you really care about is what I’ve been doing in regards to knitting, yesterday I finished anothe hat 😀 and I’ve recently cast on a throw in the most offensive neon colours I’ve ever seen, its gonna be sooooo ugly in a cool way :-P.

I don’t think theres anything else I can write about that you’d find intresting atm, I’m aware that currently my blog isn’t the best and I promise to anyone reading that I’ll try harder and get some better posts up on here soon, I’ll start posting patterns and tutorials and links to rather cool craft related things I find.

I plan to make a post related to Halloween craft because I love it more than Christmas, so check back and I’m sorry my blog sucks recently I’ll try and get into the swing of things, this is my first blog and I’m a little rusty.

now I think I’ll post a song for the blog because it one thing I love to do, I’ve recently been listening to alot of musicals and I don’t think I can pick my favorite soI’m going to let my ipod pick and that can be the song I post 🙂

It picked RENT- Take me or leave me 😛 so I guess thats the post song.

k thats all I have for today bye *waves*

 

One Response to “Update woo!”

  1. Like I ve decided that audio books listened to whilst my hands are busy knitting and crocheting TOTALLY counts as reading.


Leave a Reply

